I Have No Problem With You Calling it My Man Purse: Saddleback Leather Co.

I do not need this for Christmas but you do. When singing my version of These are Few of my Favorite Things, my Saddleback Leather Co. briefcase is chief among said things.burninghouse

It has been all over, taken a beating, and thanks to the 100 year warranty, it will take many more. I do not indulge in many expensive things, mostly due to budgetary constraints rather than some Spartan philosophy or even humility… though I respect those ideas and in some ways aspire… leave that for other stuff and indulge in the leather.mayflowerbag

Had I my way I would travel with the hard sided tobacco colored suitcase set. And when I’m not travelling the bags would sit in my living room like furniture.img-thing

Till I get those suitcases I will need to be satisfied with what I have… which I will happily have till I no longer have any need of “things”. (did ya get that? Cuz I’ll be dead and don’t need things right?)IMG_1597IMG_3500

bagonbarbedwire

picnic

runnn away

plymouth rock

sailing

handcart

worn out

1 Comment

Filed under style

One response to “I Have No Problem With You Calling it My Man Purse: Saddleback Leather Co.

  1. You are such a nut! A good nut mind you, but a nut none the less. Now with regard to the Saddleback bag…. LUST. Thats all I’m saying, LUST.

Leave a Reply

