Are Words Necessary?

Why do I love food so much? I’m addicted.

My House

My House

Dog Haus

Dog Haus, Pasadena

Cheese Cave, Claremont

Cheese Cave, Claremont

"Lette, Pasadena

“Lette, Pasadena

Slaters 50/50, Rancho Cucamonga

Slaters 50/50, Rancho Cucamonga

Seoul Sausage Company, LA

Seoul Sausage Company, LA

The Dip, Rancho Cucamonga

The Dip, Rancho Cucamonga

Tijuana Taco, Pomona

Tijuana Taco, Pomona

lunch at my desk

lunch at my desk

Philly's Best, Rancho Cucamonga

Philly’s Best, Rancho Cucamonga

Some Crust, Claremont

Some Crust, Claremont

Cowgirl Creamery, San Fran

Cowgirl Creamery, San Fran

Home

Home

IMG_1700

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Are Words Necessary?

  1. Uglyblackjohn

    And many people say that food in California sucks.

  2. I recognize those hands at the cheese cave…

Leave a Reply

