Route 66 Reunion: cars

Because this is California and this is what they do here.09-Sept20-Ontario- 063

Living on Route 66 mostly means retro traffic signs, but it also means sunshine and retro cars.

Beautiful cars.
wheelsymetry

I suppose cars mean more to a person and a culture that spend so much time stuck in traffic. I am not of that culture but I think I could learn to appreciate it.
dude

Like any good art, I don’t really have to know what I’m looking at to know if I like it.
woody

otherornament


beverages

windowbus

_

broncoinside

_broncoblack

Leave a comment

Filed under events

Leave a Reply

