Keeping My Eyes Open While My Nose is in a Book, Penn

This week, in one of my five classes, I am to read a 400 page book and write a three page response. That is in one week, in one class.

College Hall

 
It is a one year intensive program, I have a lot to learn, I don’t want to miss things.

Looking out on Locust Walk.

 
One of the things I don’t want to miss is the place.

Stairwell College Hall

 
It doesn’t take much. I just have to look up every once in a while.

More stairwell

And if I do look up, there is plenty to see. 

Outside Franklin Field

I just need to remember to look back down.

Fisher Fine Arts Library

 
 
 
Leave a comment

Filed under places

Leave a Reply

