Study Spot of the Day

University Bookstore

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Study Spot of the Day

  1. Hey! Happened upon your blog when looking for new study spots on campus! First of all, I’m loving all the new study spots as well as your great writing style. Second of all, I’m LDS too – Philly 1st Ward. Third of all, your name sounds familiar and you have a picture in the Grad School of Ed. So, if your at GSE, I must say, so am I!

  2. I’m in the Higher Ed masters program at GSE and all this time thought myself the sole Mormon in the building. We have infiltrated everywhere!
    Glad you like the study spots, My workstation is right off the student lounge behind that little half wall. Come say hello.

Leave a Reply

