In The Studio

Things are in the works… I’m up to something.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “In The Studio

  1. Sumit Chakravorty

    whattacoolblog…

  2. Thanks, you can hang around here anytime.

  3. JD

    I love your stuff. If I ever finish my novel I want you to do the cover art. Are you willing?

  4. JD

    Deal. My goal is to have the first draft done by the end of the summer and then do the final revisions and polish before the holidays. I’m looking for beta readers and, if you’re willing, you can have an early copy to read, give me your thoughts, and get ideas for the cover. Maybe we can both be famous – someday!! 🙂

  5. you mean I’m not famous already? Did my mom lie to me?

  6. JD

    My bad. You’re famous!

Leave a Reply

